odd internet button about sadgirl.online

7-8-2022 10:31 pm

Ya'll likely know who sadgirl.online is, well as I was browsing Tumblr, I found this post, and it reminded me of an button on some website on here which was just basically saying that Sadness, or the yesterweb community was doing a bunch of bad shit. (ableism was one of the things that the button said that they did or say)

I don't remember the website I found it on, nor do I know who made the button, and obviously I'm not going to trust some random button I saw on the internet one time, and her(?) and the community that she(?) made, don't seem like that type of people...

But, when ever I am reminded of sadgirl.online I might just think of that button, and wonder what beef that the maker of it got into.

Comment Box is loading comments...